Embroidery, Cross Stitch, and Crochet Group

Free to the public! Cross stitch and crochet materials are provided, or bring your own project.

Location: 

MPL Meeting Room

Event Date: 

Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Jun 01 2018 except Sat Nov 11 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm