Card Club

Come play Pokemon, Magic the Gathering, YuGiOh and other games with the teen Card Club!

Location: 

MPL Meeting Room

Event Date: 

Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Jun 01 2018 except Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon May 28 2018.
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Tags: