FREE Tax Prep from AARP

Please sign the registration sheet located on the doors to the library the Thursday prior to attending. First 10 reservations on the registration sheet will be helped that Friday. 

Please bring a photo ID and your tax documents, including any W2s, interest statements, and the previous year's 1040 form if available. **FIRST TIME FILERS with AARP please bring your social security card or social security statement.**

Location: 

MPL Meeting Room

Event Date: 

Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Apr 14 2018.
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm