Microsoft Word for Business or Coursework

This FREE 3 week class will be geared to individuals of all abilities with an emphasis on using Word for business or for college or other courses. It will cover how and where to save your Word documents, uploading and downloading your documents to the internet/email, as well as how to easily format a formal business letter, class assignment, and research paper. The pace and topics covered will be driven by the needs of the participants. 

Please register in advance in person at the library circulation desk or online here: MS WORD REGISTRATION.

Location: 

MPL Meeting Room

Event Date: 

Repeats every week every Saturday 12 times except Sat Sep 01 2018, Sat Sep 29 2018, Sat Oct 27 2018.
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm