Craft Day

Drop in and use your creativity to make an unusual craft with Miss Dezarre. For all ages, Adults, Youth and Children.

Location: 

MPL Meeting Room

Event Date: 

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm